HomeTrainingPMI-Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)

PMI-Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP) Details

Continuing Certification Requirements (CCR INFORMATION)

Need a total of 30 PDUs in every 3 year cycle, which includes a maximum of 20 PDUs from giving back to the profession. No Limit on Education PDUs.

  • PDUs from Giving Back to Profession – Can be obtained by creating new PM knowledge, working as a professional in Project Management or by performing volunteer services.
  • PDUs from Education – Can be obtained either through self-directed learning or Continuing Education.


Category - B No Limit Continuing Education courses provided by ProplanX
Category - C 15 PDUs Self Directed Learning material provided by ProplanX
Category - D Up to 20 Creating or contributing to new Agile PM Knowledge by writing articles for ProplanX
Category - E Up to 20 Volunteer Service
Category - F 7.5 PDUs Working as a professional Agile PM.
Go to top